birthday shelf

This year for my birthday I asked T. for a shelf to go above the living room radiator (yes, I know that I’m weird) and last night he finally put it up for me (I couldn’t find brackets I liked, but finally yesterday decided to settle on some basic ones from IKEA.)

I really love shelves, especially putting them above radiators – it makes a ‘wasted’ space usable (we did it in the dining room too) Here’s the new one:

birthday shelf!

You can read the AT:SF post I wrote about it today here (with more and different photos.)

3 thoughts on “birthday shelf

  1. typewriter « A Browner Brown

Leave a Reply

