I *heart* Oakland

my street

I wrote a post yesterday over at AT:SF in response to a question about whether or not someone was crazy for wanting to move from San Francisco to Oakland. I’m happy to say there’s a lot of love for Oakland out there – you can check it out here.

One thought on “I *heart* Oakland

  1. Hey, this is Mrs. Gummi Bear from Wedding Bee. I know what you mean about Oakland, it’s misunderstood. Also, I didn’t realize you live around the corner from me, I’m also in Lake Merritt!

Leave a Reply

