new light

I’ve been tweaking the bedroom lately, as well as other parts of the house, in an effort to make it feel a little more “mine” as opposed to “ours.” I should be finishing up pretty soon and will post pictures, but thought I’d share the new light fixture right now.

Yeah, it’s a little red-light-special (not to mention hard to photograph) at night, which somehow amazingly I didn’t think about when I was putting it together (during the day.) However, I think I’m OK with that right now.

13 thoughts on “new light

  1. Mighty Girl - » Blog Archive » Orange Barnacles

Leave a Reply

