what I’ve been up to

elboroomrecordreleaseweb

elboroomrecordreleaseweb_2

Most of what I’m up to these days is managing bands. And one of my bands is releasing a new album this Friday! Seriously, I feel like all I’ve been doing for the last six weeks is getting ready for this release, and I’m really ready to stop preparing for it and have it happen. Not that there’ll be any less work to do, but you know, one event down. One million more more to. It’s going to be a great show. So if you’re in the Bay Area and like funk/hip hop come by the Elbo Room this Friday night and get your dance on.

Leave a Reply

