hand tooled

these are the perfect summer heels:

it’s like a vintage high heel had a baby with a cowboy boot, and that baby came out awesome. Unfortunately they cost as much as I’m going to spend registering my car next month.* And I have a feeling are the kind of shoes that never show up in thrift stores.

found via Mighty Girl

*no one tells you, or at least no one told me, that when you buy a new car not only is it going to cost a ton then, but insurance and registration will cost a ton for quite a while. Luckily for me I really love my now-three-year-old Rav4, since I’m going to be driving it for approximately another 17 years.

Leave a Reply

