beach house – before and after

So what I was really digging through my back up drive for were the before photos of the beach. Unfortunately it looks like some of the files have been corrupted in the last 2.5 years, but I found a fair amount of them. Since we’re doing some more work down there in the next few weeks (projects that I am so excited about) I thought I’d remind myself of what it looked like before. I don’t think I ever shared any of these, but here’s the downstairs bedroom:

before

and after

Now that things are mainly done, and I have the before pictures again, I’m going to try to match some more shots to get some more before/afters (including, I think, re-shooting this after, which I’m not super happy with.)

2 thoughts on “beach house – before and after

Leave a Reply

