Ana Ventura

I’ve somehow never seen the work of Portuguese artist Ana Ventura before, but I have a suspicion that I should have. I found her website through Camilla Engman‘s blog, and their work is reminiscent of each other (speaking of Camilla Engman, I have a great little collage piece of hers that I’ll be framing soon that I’m so excited about.)

In any case, Ana Ventura’s work is very much her own and very muchamazing. I especially love the screen prints she has for sale on her website – quirky and fun but beautiful. All prints are editions of 100, and available for 125 €, which includes shipping. Below, the simply titled screenprint #1 and screenprint #6.

anaventura1

anaventura6

 

Leave a Reply

