Red Veggies

How cute are these red vegatable fabrics by Martha Negly? I’m loving them so much that I think I’m going to redo my kitchen around them. The fact that both of them are on sale for only $4.99 a yard at contemporarycloth.com doesn’t hurt either. Also, the kitchen is currently the least decorated room in the house, so this is not a very big project. I think I’ll have to paint over my Julia Child blue peg board, but hey, red is a much better kitchen color anyways.

red veggies

vegdot

top:  Tossed Vegetables in red bottom: Vegetable Dot in red

Leave a Reply

