Jonathan Adler

So, not much to say about Top Design tonight, because . . . yeah. I’m not really over the show in that I’m still watching it, but I’m sort of over writing about it. So instead, lets talk about TD judge Jonathan Adler. I love everything about him, including his amazing manifesto. While his stuff is for the most part out of my price range, there are great sales on his website. Here are some of my current sale favorites:

fish

ceramic fish, on sale for $24-$49 (down from $48-$98)

pillow1

darts crewel pillow, on sale for $25 (down from $68)

 

pearplate

pear tray, on sale for $27.50 (down from $85)

pillow2

tonal chevron pillow, on sale for $47.50 (down from $95)

2 thoughts on “Jonathan Adler

Leave a Reply

