Orange at CB2

Orange was my favorite color for a long time, but a few years ago we had a falling out. However, we’ve been in discussion lately and I think that we may be starting to work something out again. I’m loving these new (not sure how new, but new enough to be in the ‘new’ section) zombie tumblers from CB2. Really great colors for spring.

zombie glass

And I’ve coveted these Osaka boxes for a while, but haven’t been able to commit. Now they’re on sale though, so they just may be showing up in my house soon . . .

osaka boxes

I’m also really liking this Bermuda rug, and have a feeling that it’s just what I’ve been looking for in the bedroom, but I also have a feeling that I’m not the right person to have a white rug.

bermuda rug

One thought on “Orange at CB2

Leave a Reply

