Cruiser

Oh, how I love this cruiser spotted today over at Oh Happy Day. I totally want it in yellow. Of course, it leaves me with the same problem as ever with getting a bike – where do I put it? So so cute (and affordable) though.

cruiser

BC-05 Deluxe Women’s Beach Cruiser, $135

One thought on “Cruiser

  1. I have totally gotten into riding my bike lately, and, after having given much thought to the color that I want to paint it, I have settled on yellow! I love this bike, it gives me inspiration for what I want mine to look like. And, as we dicsussed earlier, yellow is the color of the season. You get that bike and the Oakland streets are ours…

Leave a Reply

