I’m off!

I’m off to the beach for the holiday weekend. I hope that everyone out there has a fun and safe break from work, I’ll be back next week with photos to share as well as a return to a regular posting schedule. There’s also something new and exciting in development over here at A Browner Brown, so stay tuned to see what it is.

But before I leave, some art. Hope that your weekend is just a little bit like this:

underwater circus

Underwater Circus by Jaime Zollars

or this:

octopusbeachparty

Octopus Beach Party by Heather Toupin

Because I agree, what is more exciting than a giant orange octopus crashing your beach party?

One thought on “I’m off!

Leave a Reply

