state bird pillow

Since my camera has juice again, I can finally take pictures of all the things I’ve been up to over the last few weeks. This is the pillow I embroidered while hanging out at LURE a few weekends ago. I modified the pattern from Martha’s state birds, the pillow came from West Elm. When I get the bedroom cleaned up I’ll take a shot of it in it’s home – a chair that is currently covered with clothes.

birdpillow1

birdpillow2

birdpillow3

on the left – a Hawaiian nene, on the right – a California quail

Leave a Reply

