the new look

It’s here! Finally, after weeks and weeks of going back and forth over many designs through literally hundreds of e-mails and several hours of phone calls (I need a lot of handholding and can be pretty indecisive) with Lacey Volk: CSS genius, designer extraordinaire, and amazing collaborator, the new site is up!

I am so very happy that this finally happened (I’ve been talking about it for months) – I really love my new site.

If you’re interested in working with Lacey on a new blog (or website) design, contact her. She’s great to work with.

What do you think about my new look? Comments and critiques are welcome.

2 thoughts on “the new look

Leave a Reply

