typewriter

I’ve been rearranging and rotating knick-knacks around here lately. We’re also repainting the living room – I’m really excited about it and hope to be done with the painting by the end of the week. Anyways, one of the things I’ve pulled out of storage is this vintage blue typewriter I picked up on eBay a few years ago. It doesn’t work extremely well, but it sure is pretty. It’s currently sitting on the shelf in the living room, and I really like it there.

typewriter.jpg
2 thoughts on “typewriter

  1. The radiators in my apartment are EXACTLY like yours, color and all! I’m trying to find a cute shelving solution, I hate wasted space!

  2. That is a nice looking typewriter. If I could only convince my wife that my three typewriters are useful home decoration pieces I would be set for life.

Leave a Reply

