so fun to answer the door wearing one of these

When I was over at Jordan’s the other day she had a shipment of clown noses came in, and being as awesome as she is (I mean, she recieved a shipment of clown noses, that should tell you enough) she gave me two. T. and I have been having lots of fun with them ever since.

clown!

Speaking of Jordan and fun, I was over at her place because we had our first meeting about working together on her apartment this past Tuesday. I can already tell this project is going to be a blast.

ps. that shirt T’s wearing? He designed it a few years ago. You can buy your own here.

One thought on “so fun to answer the door wearing one of these

Leave a Reply

