I’m not really sure what this picture is of, but I like it

My friend Claire‘s friend Jared (who I also know,) has a t-shirt for sale at Urban right now. Don’t you like it when stuff like that happens to people you know? Not that Jared needs any help from the likes of Urban Outfitters, he’s totally a rockstar (he’s making videos for Prada or something these days.) One of the first times I ever met Jared I saw this poster hanging in his house, and was like, hey, I’ve always liked that poster a lot. And he was like, hey, I made it.

shirtshirt

oh, you can find the shirt right here.

ps. Jared, if you ever see this, I still want one of the hamster posters.

Leave a Reply

