Jon Han

The fantastic Jon Han sent me these two prints recently, I love them and can’t wait to get them framed and up in the house. T. and I tend to have very different tastes in art, and Jon Han is one of the few artists whose work we both really like, so I’m really happy to have two more pieces in the house.

check out Jon’s blog here.

ps. I’ve been having a hard time getting the color balance in my photos exactly right lately because I still have not reinstalled photoshop since all my computer problems. Really need to get on that.

Leave a Reply

