coolest horse ever

every week, usually on Wednesday, over at AT:SF I put together a little something called etsy scavenger, essentially five or six pieces from etsy that I really like that week (and that tie into the theme I choose for myself, this makes it easier.) This week, I found this piece by the cellophanes and fell in love:

Laser Beam Mustang, Standing

There are just no words.

The best part? There is a whole series of Laser Beam Mustangs. Check it out.

One thought on “coolest horse ever

  1. I was reading your blog and when I saw this post I went right over to Etsy and bought the print! Slowly redecorating my bedroom and loved this so much. It will go with my yellow inspired art above my desk. Thanks for pointing Scott’s work out.

Leave a Reply

