Sorry to say . . .

I really don’t like the Togo sofas.

I know that everyone seems to be in love with them right now, but they look like some sort of amorphous Alien prop/lifeform to me. Also, they look like the older sibling of this, um, lounger, from PBteen:

Right? I mean, this is something you maybe stick in your partially finished basement so that your teenage kids and their friends can hang out on it and watch TV (and smoke pot when you’re not home.) Not something you spend $2000+ on and put in your living room.

Anyone with me? Or am I just missing something?

9 thoughts on “Sorry to say . . .

  1. They are crazy comfy, and look better in person. I think it’s those colors and styling that look awful in the photo…

Leave a Reply

