promises

OK, I’m back, and I’ve decided to try to post every day for the next month even if it means that all I get up is a lame short post. In this spirit, in between looking for jobs right now I’m working on reorganzing/cleaning the house, and it really really needs it. Seriously. Check out the current state of my dining room:

diningroom

This room is in the process of becoming a more functional office (right now you can see the current desk tucked in the left hand side of this photo) with the idea that it’s going to house a business venture a friend and I have in the works right now. Hint: it has nothing to do with design. More info will be coming on that, but probably not for a few months.

But hopefully in a few weeks I’ll have new photos of this space, which will also probably be changing color. Exciting, right?

One thought on “promises

  1. dining room progess « A Browner Brown

Leave a Reply

