light

I’ve recently figured out how to really use photoshop actions and it’s restarted my love of taking pictures. Here are a few shots I took on a trip to LA last week with one of my bands:

la1

la22

la4

la2

la3

la5

They’re small on here which is annoying to me – does anyone know what happened to the wordpress feature that let you click on a photo and see it biggger? It appears to have disapeared in my newer posts (although sometimes still works in my older ones?)

One thought on “light

  1. Could I ask what actions you used for these photos? If you can remember. I really like these! On another note: I googled sidelight curtains and found your blog. But I could not get the sidelight curtain to open. I could only see it in the google image results. Bummer. Looked cool! :)

    Thanks,
    Natasha

Leave a Reply

