tomatoes

More photos! Because one is ripe! also, because I’m spending way too much time watching them grow. But I’m not alone – I had a garage sale last weekend, and a ton of people from the neighborhood, mainly middle aged women, told me that they love walking by and watching their progress, and complimented me on how good of a job I’m doing with them.

I take pretty much no credit though, because I have almost no idea what I’m doing, and mainly feel that I’m just lucky to live in a good climate. I do, however, fertilize them with coffee all the time (I read somewhere this was good?,) and fertilize with kelp/fish emulsion sometimes. This maybe seems to be helping? Also, very, very regular watering. Now you know all of my gardening secrets.

One thought on “tomatoes

Leave a Reply

